Skip to content

Pigeons

March 2, 2010

Haha I put Pigeons up there but it’s not about pigeons, silly me.

Don’t ask me why, but I feel like making a big post today! A lot of good music suddenly decided to come my way after all, it must’ve been the wait of the century… It’s a varied bunch so take your time, I’ve got some hard-banging bass but there are also some more chilled-out tunes in there: take your time and try to enjoy it!

Dirtyphonics – Bonus Level

Stevie Mink – Hoblando

16bit – Chainsaw Calligraphy (Kanji Kinetic remix)

Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (Dexcell remix)

Jason Derulo – Whatcha Say (Afrojack remix)

The Mastertrons – Gardaland is destroyed

The best thing Jack Beats has made in the past few months:

Hockey – Song Away (Jack Beats remix)

Massive thanks to Sawgood for brightening up my past week, this man has a really banging EP on the way called “Sawsage” and it’s looking like it’s a real painbringer! Dubstep influences are never far away but the songs are faster for the most part… So just check it out and confirm that this guy is producing some decent shit!

Sawgood – Rock it

Sawgood – Sawsage

Sawgood – Clowny

Sorry about the sub-standard sound quality on some of the tracks, that usually means I couldn’t find a better version! But to make it all better I’ve got a little extra for you all, a new Foamo remix, and this time it’s Major Lazer who gets cut up, I have to say I like it, good job Foamo.

Major Lazer – Bruk Out (Foamo remix)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

